Federal Poly Nekede Academic Calendar – 2016/17

Posted in News   |   By diamondleon   |   17 hours ago   |   0 Comments

 

Federal Poly Nekede Academic Calendar – 2016/17
Federal Polytechnic Nekede academic calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session.
Authority of the Federal Polytechnic Nekede, Owerri has released the academic calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session
FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC NEKEDE ACADEMIC CALENDAR.
First Semester
 2016/2017 first semester begins – Sunday 6th November 2016
 Arrival of old and new students – Sunday 6th November 2016
 Registration of new students begins – Monday 7th November 2016
 Lectures begin for old students – Monday 7th November 2016
 Lectures begin for new New students – Monday 5th December 2016
 ND2 students resume – Sunday 8th January 2017
 Orientation of new students – Monday 6th to Wednesday 8th February 2017
 Matriculation – Thursday 16th February 2016
 End of Lectures – 30th March 2017
 Revision – Monday 20th – Friday 25th March 2017
 2016/2017 first semester exam begins – Monday 27th March 2017
 2016/2017 first semester exam ends – Saturday 15th April 2017
 2016/2017 first semester break – Sunday 16th April 2017
Second Semester.
 2016/2017 second semester begins – Sunday 23rd April 2017
 Lectures begin – Monday 24th April 2017
 Students union week – Monday 22nd May 2017
 SUG manifesto – Monday 19th June 2017
 Students union election – Wednesday 21st June 2017
 End of Lectures – Friday 7th July 2017
 Revision – Monday 10th to Friday 14th July 2017
 2016/2017 second semester exam begins – Monday 17th July 2017
 2016/2017 second semester exam ends – Monday 7th August 2017
 2016/2017 first semester begins – Monday 22nd October 2017



Share & earn credit:    


0 Comments